45 mm EASYplus black

 0,00

Article

EDDYCAM is the special camera strap made of elk leather. Due to its elasticity, it is extremely comfortable to wear. The colors of this EDDYCAM are black outside and inside. The leather end pieces, the strap and the powder-coated stainless steel clamps are also black.

Not available

Add to Wishlist

45 mm black with pad

Developed for system cameras and reflex cameras

The EDDYCAM EASYplus 45 mm with upholstery is black with a printed logo was specially developed for system and reflex cameras with a weight of up to approx. 2,8 kg. The total length of this series is approx. 155 cm with a leather portion of approx. 45 cm. The high-quality black nylon band and the 4 tumbled stainless steel clamps give enough leeway for individual length adjustment. The elastic elk leather ensures very good wearing comfort. In contrast to the other EDDYCAM models, the EASY, EASY plus and EASYmode models are straight, like the original strap of your camera.

  • EDDYCAM 45 mm black
  • Article
  • Stainless steel clamps (2x)
  • Mini brochure
  • Total length about 155 cm
  • Leather pad approx. 45 cm
  • approx. 90 g (including clamps)
  • 100% handcraft
  • Made in Germany
Product video
YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Weight: 65 g
Colors

Black

Dimensions

155cm x 45mm

Material

Soft elk leather with nylon strap and stainless steel clips

  1. Dieter Bienhuels (Verified owner) -

    Hello Mr. Wienen, after we called on Monday and clarified everything, the camera strap was delivered on Wednesday. – And after unpacking I am very happy. Thank you for this beautiful piece. With a Nikon full-frame DSLM + 24-70 mm lens and the new strap, I still photographed for about two hours in the afternoon. No neck pain afterwards. Finally! Thank you again.
    Dieter Bienhuels

  2. Jörg -

    For me the perfect belt! I use the strap with cameras from the EOS R series with medium-heavy lenses. The wearing comfort, the workmanship, the stainless steel clamps, the precisely fitting length adjustment (other straps were often too short for me) and the great leather are the reasons for my five stars.

  3. Jörg from Hildesheim on April 05.04.2018th, XNUMX: -

    My D700 and D3300 are already jamming their straps with success 🙂 great straps !!

  4. Jürgen from Geislingen on September 23.09.2020rd, XNUMX: -

    Hello everyone, my camera strap arrived today and I can only say: I'm thrilled! Visually very nice! I can and will gladly recommend. Thanks Eddy!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product can leave a review.

45 mm EASYplus schwarz

 0,00

Artikel 4511

EDDYCAM ist der besondere Kameragurt aus Elchleder. Durch seine Elastizität bietet er außergewöhnlich hohen Tragekomfort. Die Farben dieses EDDYCAMs sind außen und innen schwarz. Die Lederendstücke, das Band und die pulverbeschichteten Edelstahlklemmen sind  ebenfalls schwarz.

Nicht vorrätig

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

45 mm schwarz mit Polster

Entwickelt für Systemkameras und Reflexkameras

Der EDDYCAM EASYplus 45 mm mit Polster ist schwarz mit gedrucktem Logo wurde speziell für System- und Reflexkameras mit einem Gewicht bis ca. 2,8 kg entwickelt. Die Gesamtlänge dieser Serie beträgt ca. 155 cm mit einem Lederanteil von ca. 45 cm. Das hochwertige schwarze Nylonband und die 4 trowalisierten Edelstahlklemmen geben genug Spielraum zur individuellen Längenanpassung. Das elastische Elchleder sorgt für sehr guten Tragekomfort. Im Gegensatz zu den anderen EDDYCAM sind die Modelle EASY, EASY plus und EASYmode gerade geformt, so wie der Originalgurt Ihrer Kamera.

  • EDDYCAM 45 mm schwarz
  • Artikel 4511
  • Edelstahlklemmen (2x)
  • Minibroschüre
  • Gesamtlänge ca. 155 cm
  • Lederauflage ca. 45 cm
  • ca. 90 g (inkl. Klemmen)
  • 100 % Handarbeit
  • Made in Germany
Produkt-Video
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Gewicht 65 g
Farben

Schwarz

Abmaße

155cm x 45mm

Material

Weiches Elchleder mit Nylonband und Edelstahlklemmen

  1. Dieter Bienhüls (Verifizierter Besitzer)

    Hallo, Herr Wienen, nachdem wir am Montag telefoniert und alles geklärt hatten, ist der Kameragurt schon am Mittwoch geliefert worden. – Und nach dem Auspacken große Freude bei mir. Vielen Dank für dieses wunderschöne Teil. Mit einer Nikon-Vollformat-DSLM + 24-70 mm-Objektiv und dem neuen Gurt hab ich nachmittags noch etwa zwei Stunden fotografiert. Anschließend keine Nackenschmerzen. Endlich! Noch einmal herzlichen Dank.
    Dieter Bienhüls

  2. Jörg

    Für mich der perfekte Gurt! Ich nutze den Gurt mit Kameras aus der EOS R Reihe mit mittel-schweren Objektiven. Der Tragekomfort, die Verarbeitung, die Edelstahlklemmen, die genau passende Längeneinstellung (andere Gurte waren mir oft zu kurz) und das tolle Leder sind die Gründe für meine fünf Sterne.

  3. Jörg aus Hildesheim am 05.04.2018:

    Meine D700 und D3300 bammeln bereits mit Erfolg an Ihren Gurten 🙂 tolle Gurte!!

  4. Jürgen aus Geislingen am 23.09.2020:

    Hallo Miteinander, heute traf mein Kameragurt ein und ich kann nur sagen: Ich bin begeistert! Optisch sehr schön! Kann und werde ich gerne weiterempfehlen. Danke Eddy!

Eine Bewertung hinzufügen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.