صورة شخصية للمصور الصحفي إدموند تيراكوبيان ، مع Lumix S1 و Lumix G9 و Leica M10-D ، على أحزمة كتف EddyCam. لندن، المملكة المتحدة. 21 سبتمبر 2020. تصوير: إدموند تيراكوبيان

بعد اهتمامه بالتقاط الصور من سن الثامنة تقريبًا ، مما أدى إلى ممارسة التصوير الفوتوغرافي كهواية جادة في عام 1986 ، من سن 16 عامًا. صور ماغنوم. صورة واحدة من مشروع العمال الخاص به لسيباستياو سالغادو ، وصورة رياضية لإيمون مكابي ومقال في مجلة Amateur Photographer حول تكليف مصور أزياء بتصوير حملة فتحت عقله للتصوير باعتباره طريقه والتصوير الصحفي كطريق له. لم ينظر إلى الوراء منذ ذلك الحين.

إدمون تيراكوبيان على خط الجبهة في مارتاكيرت ، كاراباخ. أغسطس 1994. تصوير: هاكوب بربريان

بدأ إدموند تيراكوبيان كمصور إخباري في عام 1989 ، تخلى عن خططه الأصلية لدراسة الطب ورغبته في دراسة الجراحة على وجه الخصوص. يشق طريقه من خلال الصحف الإقليمية والصحف والمجلات الوطنية والدولية ووكالات الأنباء. شارك في العديد من المعارض الجماعية والفردية ، وعرض في 88 مدينة حول العالم ، كما نشر في العديد من الكتب.

إدموند متخصص في سرد ​​القصص الطويلة بالإضافة إلى الأخبار والميزات والأزياء والصور الشخصية والتصوير التجاري. إنه مصور وصانع أفلام حائز على العديد من الجوائز ، وقد حصل على جائزة مصور العام لجوائز الصحافة البريطانية وحصل أيضًا على المركز الثالث في فئة Spot News في مسابقة World Press Photo المرموقة. حتى الآن (2020) جمع حوالي 60 جائزة وترشيحًا للتصوير الفوتوغرافي وصناعة الأفلام.

ذكرت صحيفة ديلي ميرور أن إدموند تيراكوبيان هو مؤلف إحدى أكثر الصور شهرة في العالم ، في إشارة إلى صورة من تفجيرات السابع من يوليو الإرهابية في لندن.

تم اختيار إحدى صوره من الهجمات في كتاب "100 صورة للقرن الحادي والعشرين" من قبل Editions de la Martiniere. تمت دعوته أيضًا من قبل الدكتور بول لوي للمساهمة في الكتاب الأكثر مبيعًا ، "قواعد التصوير: ما يجب فعله وما لا يجب فعله من المصورين العظماء".

إدموند هو أيضًا كاتب في التصوير الفوتوغرافي ومعدات التصوير الفوتوغرافي ، بتكليف من مجلة Amateur Photographer والمجلة البريطانية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي ومجلة التصوير الاحترافي. كان مدرسًا سابقًا في أكاديمية لايكا المرموقة في مايفير. كان إدموند العضو الأوروبي الوحيد في اللجنة الاستشارية Aperture التابعة لشركة Apple ، وسفير العلامة التجارية السابق لشركة Olympus وهو أحد مؤثرات Adobe. كما تعاون أيضًا في مشاريع مع Canon و Sigma.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، أقام علاقة عمل وثيقة مع Panasonic Lumix ، حيث قام بتصوير العمل الحائز على جائزة مع G9 وكان جزءًا من الفريق الذي أطلق كاميرات S1 و S1R الجديدة في برشلونة. لقد ألقى العديد من المحادثات العامة نيابة عن Panasonic Lumix بالإضافة إلى كونه جزءًا من الفريق الذي يقدم التدريب على Lumix S عبر المملكة المتحدة وجمهورية أيرلندا. 

إلى جانب المحادثات وورش العمل التي يعقدها بالتعاون مع العديد من الشركات ، فهو مكرس جدًا في تدريس ورش عمل مخصصة. تركيزه على احتياجات عملائه يعني أنهم يحصلون على أقصى استفادة من اليوم. ينقسم عملاؤه بالتساوي تقريبًا بين الزملاء المحترفين والمصورين المتحمسين من مستويات مختلفة. 

جاء أول حزام كتف EddyCam من البحث عن حزام أنيق يتناسب مع غلاف نصف حقيبة جلد من Leica M10-D. أعجبني هذا الكونياك Eddycam Edition 35mm كثيرًا ، حيث أن جميع كاميراتي تحتوي الآن على أحزمة EddyCam. الإصدار باللون الأسود للكتف مقاس 50 مم لجهاز Lumix S1 و S1R. تتمتع Lumix G9s بإصدار كتف كونياك مقاس 35 مم. 

EddyCam هي الشركة المصنعة الوحيدة التي استخدمتها والتي تتمتع بأناقة عملية ، على ما يبدو كروح غير معلن عنها. يذهب أبعد من ذلك على الرغم من. مريح للغاية ، شديد التحمل ومصنوع بشكل جيد للغاية. كل جانب ، من التصميم والاختيار المدروس للمواد والإنتاج ، يعني أن هذا منتج من الدرجة الأولى. هذا هو التصنيع في أفضل حالاته ، وتحقيق مفهوم التصميم من خلال الخبرة العملية والخبرة في هذا المجال.

بعد أن استخدمت هذه الأشرطة في المهام والعمل الشخصي ، لأكثر من أربعة أشهر ، أنا متأكد تمامًا من عدم وجود حزام كاميرا أفضل يلبي احتياجاتي. أنا متأكد أيضًا من أن هذه الأحزمة ستستمر لعقود. من خلال عدة تغييرات في الكاميرا بسهولة.

 

اجعل جمال ما تحب هو ما تفعله لوريم إيبسوم هو ببساطة نص شكلي في صناعة الطباعة والتنضيد. كان Lorem Ipsum هو النص الوهمي القياسي في الصناعة منذ ذلك الحين ، عندما أخذت طابعة غير معروفة لوحًا من النوع وتدافعت عليه لعمل عينة كتاب. لقد صمد ليس فقط لخمسة قرون ، ولكن أيضًا القفزة في التنضيد الإلكتروني ، وظل دون تغيير جوهري. تم نشره في الولايات المتحدة مع إصدار أوراق القراءة التي تحتوي على مقاطع lorem ipsum ، ومؤخرًا مع برامج النشر المكتبي مثل aldus pagemaker بما في ذلك الإصدارات.

هناك العديد من الاختلافات المتاحة في مقاطع lorem ipsum ، ولكن الغالبية عانت من تغيير في شكل ما ، عن طريق إدخال الدعابة أو الكلمات العشوائية التي لا تبدو حتى قابلة للتصديق إلى حد ما. إذا كنت ستستخدم مقطعًا من lorem ipsum ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التأكد من عدم وجود أي شيء محرج مخفي في منتصف النص. تميل جميع مولدات lorem ipsum الموجودة على الإنترنت إلى تكرار الأجزاء المحددة مسبقًا حسب الضرورة ، مما يجعلها أول مولد حقيقي على الإنترنت. يستخدم قاموسًا يضم أكثر من 200 كلمة لاتينية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حفنة من تراكيب الجملة النموذجية ، لتوليد Lorem Ipsum الذي يبدو معقولًا. لذلك فإن Lorem Ipsum الذي تم إنشاؤه يكون دائمًا خاليًا من التكرار والفكاهة المحقونة.

أفضل نصيحة في الموضة أود أن أقولها هي أن تفعل ما يجعلك مرتاحًا وما الذي يجعلك تشعر بأنك لطيف ، وهكذا ستبدو في أفضل حالاتك لأنه عندما تشعر أنك في أفضل حالاتك ، يمكن لأي شخص آخر أن يشعر بذلك أيضًا.

جايسون ماريا

أفضل خيارات الملابس في الصيف هي تلك القطع غير الرسمية ، بالنسبة للمهتمين ، فإن lorem Ipsum هو مجرد نص وهمي لصناعة الطباعة والتنضيد. لقد حقق لوريم إيبسوم قفزة في الصناعة أيضًا. نص وهمي منذ ذلك الحين ، عندما أخذت طابعة غير معروفة لوحًا من النوع وتدافعت في صنع كتاب عينة. وقد نجا خمسة قرون فحسب.

نص وهمي منذ ذلك الحين عندما أخذت طابعة غير معروفة لوحًا من النوع وتدافعت عليه لصنع كتاب عينة. لقد صمد ليس فقط لخمسة قرون ، ولكن أيضًا التنضيد الإلكتروني السريع ، وظل دون تغيير جوهريًا. وقد تم نشره في الستينيات من القرن الماضي مع إصدار أوراق letraset التي تحتوي على مقاطع lorem ipsum ، ومؤخرًا مع برامج النشر المكتبي مثل aldus pagemaker بما في ذلك إصدارات lorem ipsum .

هناك حقيقة مثبتة منذ زمن طويل وهي أن المحتوى المقروء لصفحة ما سيلهي القارئ عن التركيز على الشكل الخارجي للنص أو شكل توضع الفقرات في الصفحة التي يقرأها. الهدف من استخدام lorem ipsum هو أنه يحتوي على توزيع طبيعي إلى حد ما للأحرف ، بدلاً من استخدام المحتوى هنا ، مما يجعله يبدو وكأنه إنجليزي قابل للقراءة.

كم أنت جميل lorem ipsum هو مجرد نص وهمي لصناعة الطباعة والتنضيد. يحتوي Lorem Ipsum على النص الوهمي القياسي للصناعة منذ القرن الخامس عشر الميلادي ، عندما أخذت طابعة غير معروفة لوحًا من النوع وتدافعت عليه لعمل عينة كتاب.

إن أداة grunge lorem ipsum الجديدة هي ببساطة نص شكلي في صناعة الطباعة والتنضيد. يحتوي Lorem Ipsum على النص الوهمي القياسي للصناعة منذ القرن الخامس عشر الميلادي ، عندما أخذت طابعة غير معروفة لوحًا من النوع وتدافعت عليه لعمل عينة كتاب.

اجعل جمال ما تحب هو ما تفعله لوريم إيبسوم هو ببساطة نص شكلي في صناعة الطباعة والتنضيد. كان Lorem Ipsum هو النص الوهمي القياسي في الصناعة منذ ذلك الحين ، عندما أخذت طابعة غير معروفة لوحًا من النوع وتدافعت عليه لعمل عينة كتاب. لقد صمد ليس فقط لخمسة قرون ، ولكن أيضًا القفزة في التنضيد الإلكتروني ، وظل دون تغيير جوهري. تم نشره في الولايات المتحدة مع إصدار أوراق القراءة التي تحتوي على مقاطع lorem ipsum ، ومؤخرًا مع برامج النشر المكتبي مثل aldus pagemaker بما في ذلك الإصدارات. لوريم إيبسوم هو ببساطة نص شكلي يستخدم في صناعة الطباعة والتنضيد.

يجب أن تكون الموضة شكلاً من أشكال الهروب
وليس شكلاً من أشكال الحبس

لوريم إيبسوم هو ببساطة نص شكلي يستخدم في صناعة الطباعة والتنضيد. كان Lorem Ipsum هو النص الوهمي القياسي في الصناعة منذ القرن الخامس عشر الميلادي ، عندما أخذت طابعة غير معروفة لوحًا من النوع وتدافعت عليه لعمل كتاب عينة. لقد نجت ليس فقط خمسة قرون ، ولكن أيضًا القفزة في التنضيد الإلكتروني ، وظلت دون تغيير جوهري. تم نشره في الستينيات من القرن الماضي مع إصدار أوراق القراءة التي تحتوي على مقاطع lorem ipsum ، ومؤخرًا مع برامج النشر المكتبي مثل aldus pagemaker بما في ذلك إصدارات lorem ipsum. هناك العديد من الاختلافات المتاحة لمقاطع lorem ipsum ، لكن الغالبية عانت من تغيير في شكل ما ، عن طريق إدخال الفكاهة أو الكلمات العشوائية التي لا تبدو حتى قابلة للتصديق إلى حد ما. إذا كنت ستستخدم مقطعًا من lorem ipsum ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التأكد من عدم وجود أي شيء محرج مخفي في منتصف النص.

هناك حقيقة مثبتة منذ زمن طويل وهي أن المحتوى المقروء لصفحة ما سيلهي القارئ عن التركيز على الشكل الخارجي للنص أو شكل توضع الفقرات في الصفحة التي يقرأها. الهدف من استخدام lorem ipsum هو أنه يحتوي على توزيع طبيعي إلى حد ما للأحرف ، بدلاً من استخدام المحتوى هنا ، مما يجعله يبدو وكأنه إنجليزي قابل للقراءة.

إنه شيء مثير بشكل لا يصدق حول امرأة ترتدي قميص صديقها وملابسه الداخلية. Ipsum هو ببساطة نص شكلي للطباعة والتنضيد.

يجب أن تكون الموضة أنيقة ومحبوبة
الفرق بين الأسلوب هو الجودة
أعتقد أن الملابس والأناقة هي أمر تحويلي
بالنسبة لي ، الأسلوب هو كل شيء عن الثقة
أنا أحب عالم الموضة. احب الملابس
يجب أن تكون الموضة أنيقة ومحبوبة
الفرق بين الأسلوب هو الجودة
أعتقد أن الملابس والأناقة هي أمر تحويلي

هناك حقيقة مثبتة منذ زمن طويل وهي أن المحتوى المقروء لصفحة ما سيلهي القارئ عن التركيز على الشكل الخارجي للنص أو شكل توضع الفقرات في الصفحة التي يقرأها. الهدف من استخدام Lorem Ipsum هو أنه يحتوي على توزيع طبيعي للأحرف إلى حد ما ، بدلاً من استخدام المحتوى هنا ، مما يجعله يبدو وكأنه إنجليزي قابل للقراءة.

نص وهمي منذ ذلك الحين عندما أخذت طابعة غير معروفة لوحًا من النوع وتدافعت عليه لصنع كتاب عينة. لقد صمد ليس فقط لخمسة قرون ، ولكن أيضًا التنضيد الإلكتروني السريع ، وظل دون تغيير جوهريًا. وقد تم نشره في الستينيات من القرن الماضي مع إصدار أوراق letraset التي تحتوي على مقاطع lorem ipsum ، ومؤخرًا مع برامج النشر المكتبي مثل aldus pagemaker بما في ذلك إصدارات lorem ipsum .

Self portrait by photojournalist Edmond Terakopian, with his Lumix S1, Lumix G9 and Leica M10-D, on EddyCam shoulder straps. London, UK. September 21, 2020. Photo: Edmond Terakopian

Following an interest in taking pictures from around the age of eight which led to taking up photography as a serious hobby in 1986, from the age of 16. His weekly trips to the library’s photography section, soon brought his attention to photojournalism and specifically work of Magnum Photos. One photograph from his Workers project by Sebastião Salgado, a sports image by Eamonn McCabe and an article in Amateur Photographer magazine about a fashion photographer’s commission to shoot a campaign opened up his mind to photography as his path and photojournalism as his avenue. He hasn’t looked back since.

Edmond Terakopian on the front line in Martakert, Karabakh. August 1994. Photo: Hagop Berberian

Edmond Terakopian started as a news photographer in 1989, abandoning his original plans of studying medicine and wanting to study surgery in particular. working his way up through the regional papers, national and international newspapers, magazines and wire agencies. He has participated in several group and solo exhibitions, exhibiting in 88 cities worldwide, and has also been published in numerous books.

Edmond specialises in long form story telling as well as news, features, fashion, portraits and commercial photography. He’s a multi award-winning photographer and film maker, being named the British Press Awards Photographer of the Year and also winning third place in the Spot News category of the prestigious World Press Photo contest. To date (2020) he has amassed around 60 awards and nominations for his photography and film making.

The Daily Mirror newspaper named Edmond Terakopian as the author of one of the world’s most iconic photographs, referring to a photograph from the July 7th terrorist bombings in London.

One of his photographs from the attacks was selected for “100 Photos of the 21st Century” book by Editions de la Martiniere. He was also invited by Dr Paul Lowe to contribute to the best selling book, “Photography Rules: Essential Dos and Don’ts from Great Photographers”.

Edmond is also a writer on photography and photographic equipment, having been commissioned by Amateur Photographer magazine, the British Journal of Photography and Professional Photography magazine. He was a former tutor at the prestigious Leica Akademie in Mayfair. Edmond was the only European member of Apple’s Aperture Advisory Committee, a former brand ambassador for Olympus and is an Adobe Influencer. He has also collaborated on projects with Canon and Sigma.

More recently, he has formed a close working relationship with Panasonic Lumix, shooting award winning work with the G9 and was part of the team launching the new S1 and S1R cameras in Barcelona. He has given several public talks on behalf of Panasonic Lumix as well as being a part of the team providing training on the Lumix S across the UK and Republic Of Ireland. 

Alongside the talks and workshops he holds in collaboration with several companies, he’s very dedicated in teaching one to one, bespoke workshops. His focused attention on his clients’ needs means that they get the most out of the day. His clients are roughly split equally between professional colleagues and enthusiast photographers of varying levels. 

My first EddyCam shoulder strap came about from a search for an elegant strap to match the leather half case of my Leica M10-D. This cognac Eddycam Edition 35mm impressed me so much, that all my cameras now have EddyCam straps. The Edition 50mm Shoulder black version for my Lumix S1 and S1R. My Lumix G9s have the Edition „35mm“ cognac shoulder. 

EddyCam is the only manufacturer which I’ve used which has practical elegance, seemingly as an unspoken ethos. It goes further though. Absolutely comfortable, supremely grippy and phenomenally well made. Every aspect, from design, thoughtful choice of materials and production, means this is a first rate product. This is manufacturing at it’s best, realising the concept of design through practical experience and expertise in the field.

Having used these straps on assignment and personal work, for over four months, I’m absolutely certain that there isn’t a better camera strap for my needs. I’m also certain that these straps will last for decades. Through several camera changes, easily.

 

Let the beauty of what you love be what you do.Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the with the release of letraset sheets containing lorem ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like aldus pagemaker including versions.

There are many variations of passages of lorem ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour, or randomised words which don’t look even slightly believable. If you are going to use a passage of lorem ipsum, you need to be sure there isn’t anything embarrassing hidden in the middle of text. All the lorem ipsum generators on the internet tend to repeat predefined chunks as necessary, making this the first true generator on the internet. It uses a dictionary of over 200 Latin words, combined with a handful of model sentence structures, to generate Lorem Ipsum which looks reasonable. The generated Lorem Ipsum is therefore always free from repetition, injected humour.

The best fashion advice I’d say would be just to do what makes you comfortable and what makes you feel cute and that’s how you’re gonna look your best ’cause when you feel your best everybody else can feel it too.

Jason Maria

Best clothing choices in summer are those pieces that are casual, for those interested lorem Ipsum a simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has but also the leap the industry’s. Dummy text ever since the, when an unknown printer took galley of type and scrambled it make type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries.

Dummy text ever since the when an unknown printer took galley of type and scrambled it make type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of letraset sheets containing lorem ipsum passages, & more recently with desktop publishing software like aldus pagemaker including versions of lorem ipsum.

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout. The point of using lorem ipsum is that it has a more-or-less normal distribution of letters, as opposed to using content here, content here making it look like readable english.

How beautiful you are lorem ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

The new grunge lorem ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Let the beauty of what you love be what you do.Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the with the release of letraset sheets containing lorem ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like aldus pagemaker including versions. Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

FASHION SHOULD BE A FORM OF ESCAPISM
AND NOT A FORM OF IMPRISONMENT

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of letraset sheets containing lorem ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like aldus pagemaker including versions of lorem ipsum. There are many variations of passages of lorem ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour, or randomised words which don’t look even slightly believable. If you are going to use a passage of lorem ipsum, you need to be sure there isn’t anything embarrassing hidden in the middle of text.

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout. The point of using lorem ipsum is that it has a more-or-less normal distribution of letters, as opposed to using content here, content here making it look like readable english.

It something incredibly sexy about a woman wearing her boyfriend’s t-shirt and underwear. Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting.

Fashion should be stylish and love
The difference between style is quality
I think clothing & style is transformative
For me, style is all about confidence
I love the fashion world. I love clothes
Fashion should be stylish and love
The difference between style is quality
I think clothing & style is transformative

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout. The point of using Lorem Ipsum is that it has a more-or-less normal distribution of letters, as opposed to using content here, content here making it look like readable english.

Dummy text ever since the when an unknown printer took galley of type and scrambled it make type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of letraset sheets containing lorem ipsum passages, & more recently with desktop publishing software like aldus pagemaker including versions of lorem ipsum.