Eddycam Slider image
Eddycam Slider image 2
Eddycam Slider image 3
eddycam-slide-4
eddycam-slide-1
eddycam

The camera strap made of elk leather

Eddycam Slider image 2
Soft and flexible

even after hours of wearing

Eddycam Slider image 3
Cold resistant

to minus 40 degrees

eddycam-slide-4
Heat-resistant

even at extreme temperatures

previous arrow
next arrow

As unique as the person wearing it

EDDYCAM is the first and only ergonomic camera strap made from elk leather

Its ergonomic design, the use of Scandinavian elk leather and the elaborate production in a small German factory make EDDYCAM particularly comfortable to wear and at the same time extremely resistant - and therefore simply unique.

It is always a suitable, extremely attractive companion. Popular with quality and fashion-conscious individualists with style - and a sense for the extraordinary.

Perfect when demanding jobs are waiting

The possible uses of EDDYCAM are practically unlimited.

Its particular strengths come into their own when worn for a long time, in demanding outdoor use and in unusual environmental conditions such as extreme heat, cold or humidity.

That is why EDDYCAM is not only the ideal camera strap for professional studio and press photographers, but also for naturalists and hunters. And of course for all ambitious hobby photographers who like to go stalking in the great outdoors - and don't want to do without comfort and reliability even in remote regions.

Real passion for aesthetics and nature

EDDYCAM IN ACTION!

Developed by Edlef Wienen, a passionate photographer and industry insider with decades of experience and a genuine passion for aesthetics and nature. Created for people who place the highest demands on the quality, functionality and comfort of their camera strap.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Write us a message:

That's what photographers say about EDDYCAM

Referenz

slide
dieter-glogowski

The well-known Himalayan photographer, television and video journalist

Tested an EDDYCAM camera strap for six weeks on one of his trips - today he is completely convinced of the excellent ergonomics of the elk leather straps

In May 2013 I tested an EDDYCAM carrying strap on one of my D5 Mark III cameras during a production in Nepal. After six weeks of extreme stress and use of the heavy 100-400mm zoom, I am completely convinced of the excellent wearing properties. I have never carried the heavy camera weight so lightly and comfortably. Thanks to the soft elk leather, the entire neck area remains relaxed all day long. The elk leather also defied extreme cold and wet conditions. From now on I will convert all my housings to the Eddycam camera strap!

slide
petra-stadler

The well-known press and advertising photographer

Worked for brands like Mercedes Benz and had film actors like George Clooney in front of the lens, is enthusiastic about the EDDYCAM camera strap made of elk leather

Elk test passed - never again without! EDDYCAM is a real relief in terms of wearing comfort. And despite the exceptional functionality, the elk leather belt is a fashionable eye-catcher that makes everyday work more beautiful in the truest sense of the word. The camera strap can also be seen with an upscale outfit on the red carpet or in similar situations.

previous arrow
next arrow
Cart

Eddycam Slider image
Eddycam Slider image 2
Eddycam Slider image 3
eddycam-slide-4
eddycam-slide-1
Eddycam

Der Kameragurt aus Elchleder

Eddycam Slider image 2
Weich und anschmiegsam

auch nach stundenlangem Tragen

Eddycam Slider image 3
Kälteresistent

bis minus 40 Grad

eddycam-slide-4
Hitzebeständig

auch bei extremen Temperaturen

previous arrow
next arrow

So einzigartig wie die Person, die es trägt

EDDYCAM ist der erste und einzige ergonomische Kameragurt aus Elchleder

Sein ergonomisches Design, die Verwendung von skandinavischem Elchleder und die aufwendige Fertigung in einer kleinen deutschen Manufaktur machen EDDYCAM besonders angenehm zu tragen und gleichzeitig extrem widerstandsfähig – und damit einfach einzigartig.

Es ist immer ein passender, äußerst attraktiver Begleiter. Beliebt bei qualitäts- und modebewussten Individualisten mit Stil – und Sinn für das Außergewöhnliche.

Perfekt, wenn anspruchsvolle Jobs warten

Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten von EDDYCAM sind praktisch unbegrenzt.

Seine besonderen Stärken kommen besonders bei langem Tragen, anspruchsvollem Outdoor-Einsatz und außergewöhnlichen Umgebungsbedingungen wie extremer Hitze, Kälte oder Feuchtigkeit zum Tragen.

Deshalb ist EDDYCAM nicht nur der ideale Kameragurt für professionelle Studio- und Pressefotografen, sondern auch für Naturforscher und Jäger. Und natürlich für alle ambitionierten Hobbyfotografen, die gerne in der freien Natur auf Fotopirsch gehen – und auch in abgelegenen Regionen nicht auf Komfort und Zuverlässigkeit verzichten wollen.

Echte Leidenschaft für Ästhetik und Natur

EDDYCAM IN AKTION!

Entwickelt von Edlef Wienen, einem leidenschaftlichen Fotografen und Brancheninsider mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung und einer echten Leidenschaft für Ästhetik und Natur. Geschaffen für Menschen, die höchste Ansprüche an Qualität, Funktionalität und Komfort ihres Kameragurts stellen.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht:

Das sagen Fotografen über EDDYCAM

Referenz

Slide
dieter-glogowski

Der bekannte Himalaya-Fotograf, Fernseh- und Videojournalist

Hatte auf einer seiner Reisen sechs Wochen lang einen EDDYCAM Kameragurt getestet – heute ist er restlos überzeugt von der hervorragenden Ergonomie der Elchledergurte

Ich habe im Mai 2013 während einer Produktion in Nepal einen EDDYCAM Tragegurt an einer meiner D5 Mark III Kameras getestet. Nach sechs Wochen extremer Beanspruchung und Verwendung des schweren 100-400mm Zooms bin ich von den hervorragenden Trageeigenschaften restlos überzeugt. Ich habe das schwere Kameragewicht noch nie so leicht und bequem getragen. Dank des weichen Elchleders bleibt der gesamte Nackenbereich den ganzen Tag entspannt. Das Elchleder trotzte auch ausgeprägter Kälte und Nässe. Ab sofort werde ich alle meine Gehäuse auf den Eddycam Kameragurt umrüsten!

Slide
petra-stadler

Der bekannte Presse- und Werbefotograf

Arbeitete für Marken wie Mercedes Benz und hatte Filmschauspieler wie George Clooney vor der Linse, ist begeistert vom EDDYCAM Kameragurt aus Elchleder

Elchtest bestanden - nie wieder ohne! EDDYCAM ist eine echte Erleichterung in Sachen Tragekomfort. Und trotz der außergewöhnlichen Funktionalität ist der Elchledergürtel ein modischer Hingucker, der den Arbeitsalltag im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes schöner macht. Auch zu einem gehobenen Outfit auf dem roten Teppich oder in ähnlichen Situationen kann sich der Kameragurt sehen lassen.

previous arrow
next arrow
Warenkorb